Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< October 2016 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Football Home Game Day
2
Uncanny Valley
October 2
Uncanny Valley
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
34
Midterm
October 4
Midterm
567
Department Colloquium: Post-Production Discussion of Uncanny Valley
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 7
Department Colloquium: Post-Production Discussion of Uncanny Valley
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
8
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 8
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
9
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 9
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
1011
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 11
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
12
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 12
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
13
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 13
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
14
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 14
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
15
Football Home Game Day
16
The Skin of Our Teeth
October 16
The Skin of Our Teeth
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
17181920
Spring Auditions
October 20
Spring Auditions
5:00pm
21
Spring Auditions
October 21
Spring Auditions
5:00pm
22
CALLbacks-spring productions
23
CALLbacks-spring productions
2425262728
Fall Break 2016
October 28
Fall Break 2016
29
3031     
Sat Oct 01
Sun Oct 02
Tue Oct 04
Fri Oct 07
Sat Oct 08
Sun Oct 09
Tue Oct 11
Wed Oct 12
Thu Oct 13
Fri Oct 14
Sat Oct 15
Sun Oct 16
Thu Oct 20
Fri Oct 21
Sat Oct 22
Sun Oct 23
Fri Oct 28
November 2016September 2016