Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2015 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   123
Cinema Roundtable: "Toy Story Turns 20."
April 3
Cinema Roundtable: "Toy Story Turns 20."
Miller Learning Center, Room 148
4:00pm—5:30pm
4
56789
Much Ado About Nothing
April 9
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
10
Department Colloquium: Vallea Woodbury
Much Ado About Nothing
April 10
Department Colloquium: Vallea Woodbury
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
11
Behind the Scenes Workshop Day for Prospective Students
Much Ado About Nothing
April 11
Behind the Scenes Workshop Day for Prospective Students
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
1213
New Georgia Production: NAVASSA
April 13
New Georgia Production: NAVASSA
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm
14
New Georgia Production: NAVASSA
April 14
New Georgia Production: NAVASSA
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm
15
Much Ado About Nothing
April 15
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
16
Much Ado About Nothing
April 16
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
17
Department Colloquium: John Bray
Much Ado About Nothing
April 17
Department Colloquium: John Bray
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
18
Much Ado About Nothing
April 18
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
19
Much Ado About Nothing
April 19
Much Ado About Nothing
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
20212223
Screenplay Reading: Nicolas Coster's The Island
24
Department Colloquium: Charlie Michael
Annual Department of Theatre and Film Studies Awards Banquet and Prom
25
2627
Last Class Day
28
Reading Day
April 28
Reading Day
29
Final Exams
April 29
Final Exams
30
Final Exams
April 30
Final Exams
  
Fri Apr 03
Thu Apr 09
Fri Apr 10
Sat Apr 11
Mon Apr 13
Tue Apr 14
Wed Apr 15
Thu Apr 16
Fri Apr 17
Sat Apr 18
Sun Apr 19
Thu Apr 23
Fri Apr 24
Mon Apr 27
Tue Apr 28
Wed Apr 29
Thu Apr 30
May 2015March 2015