Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< September 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Department Colloquium: Katherine Zien
September 1
Department Colloquium: Katherine Zien
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
2
Football Home Game
34
Labor Day No Classes
5678
Department Colloquium: Kelsey Albright
September 8
Department Colloquium: Kelsey Albright
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
9
The Effect
September 9
The Effect
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—10:00pm
10
The Effect
The Effect
September 10
The Effect
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
2:00pm—4:00pm
The Effect
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—10:00pm
111213141516
Football Home Game
September 16
Football Home Game
171819202122
The Last Witch
September 22
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
23
Football Home Game
September 23
Football Home Game
24
The Last Witch
September 24
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
2526
The Last Witch
September 26
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
27
The Last Witch
September 27
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
28
The Last Witch
September 28
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
29
Department Colloquium: Abraham Johnson and David Forsee
The Last Witch
September 29
Department Colloquium: Abraham Johnson and David Forsee
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
30
The Last Witch
September 30
The Last Witch
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
Fri Sep 01
Sat Sep 02
Mon Sep 04
Fri Sep 08
Sat Sep 09
  • The Effect
  • Arena Theatre (Room 151)
  • 8:00pm—10:00pm
Sun Sep 10
  • The Effect
  • Arena Theatre (Room 151)
  • 8:00pm—10:00pm
Sat Sep 16
Fri Sep 22
Sat Sep 23
Sun Sep 24
Tue Sep 26
Wed Sep 27
Thu Sep 28
Fri Sep 29
Sat Sep 30
October 2017August 2017