Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< March 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
SETC
March 1
SETC
2
SETC
March 2
SETC
3
SETC
March 3
SETC
4
SETC
March 4
SETC
5
SETC
March 5
SETC
6
Spring Break
7
Spring Break
8
Spring Break
USITT
9
USITT
Spring Break
10
USITT
Spring Break
11
USITT
March 11
USITT
1213141516
Machinal
March 16
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
17
Machinal
March 17
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
18
Machinal
March 18
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
192021
Machinal
March 21
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
22
Machinal
March 22
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
23
Machinal
March 23
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
24
Department and Women's Study Colloquium: Jieun Lee
Machinal
March 24
Department and Women's Study Colloquium: Jieun Lee
Miller Learning Center
12:20pm—1:10pm
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
25
Machinal
March 25
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
26
Machinal
March 26
Machinal
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
2728
The New Georgia Group presents Dead Gay Body
29
The New Georgia Group presents Dead Gay Body
3031
Department Colloquium: Erin Espelie
March 31
Department Colloquium: Erin Espelie
12:20pm—1:10pm
 
Wed Mar 01
Thu Mar 02
Fri Mar 03
Sat Mar 04
Sun Mar 05
Mon Mar 06
Tue Mar 07
Wed Mar 08
Thu Mar 09
Fri Mar 10
Sat Mar 11
Thu Mar 16
Fri Mar 17
Sat Mar 18
Tue Mar 21
Wed Mar 22
Thu Mar 23
Fri Mar 24
Sat Mar 25
Sun Mar 26
Tue Mar 28
Wed Mar 29
Fri Mar 31
April 2017February 2017