Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< February 2015 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
A Lesson Before Dying
February 3
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
4
A Lesson Before Dying
February 4
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
5
A Lesson Before Dying
February 5
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
6
African American Theatre Position Job Talk
A Lesson Before Dying
February 6
African American Theatre Position Job Talk
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
7
A Lesson Before Dying
February 7
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
8
A Lesson Before Dying
A Lesson Before Dying
February 8
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
2:30pm
A Lesson Before Dying
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
9
African American Theatre Position Job Talk
February 9
African American Theatre Position Job Talk
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
1011
Reading: Tabori's "My Mother's Courage"
February 11
Reading: Tabori's "My Mother's Courage"
Miller Learning Center, Room 369
5:00pm—6:00pm
1213
African American Theatre Position Job Talk
February 13
African American Theatre Position Job Talk
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
14
1516171819
Mein Kampf
February 19
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
20
Mein Kampf
February 20
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
21
Mein Kampf
February 21
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
222324
Mein Kampf
February 24
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
25
Mein Kampf
February 25
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
26
Midterm
Theatre of the Holocaust Conference Keynote: Anat Feinberg
Stanley Walden: Fiddlers on our Roof
Mein Kampf
February 26
Midterm
Theatre of the Holocaust Conference Keynote: Anat Feinberg
The Georgia Center, Magnolia Ballroom
4:30pm—6:00pm
Stanley Walden: Fiddlers on our Roof
The Georgia Center, Magnolia Ballroom
7:00pm
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
27
Theatre of the Holocaust Conference Keynote: Henry Bial
Mein Kampf
February 27
Theatre of the Holocaust Conference Keynote: Henry Bial
The Georgia Center, Magnolia Ballroom
1:30pm—3:30pm
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
28
Performance: The Mitzvah Project
Theatre of the Holocaust Conference Keynote: Freddie Rokem
Mein Kampf
February 28
Performance: The Mitzvah Project
Balcony Theatre (Room 300)
2:45pm—3:45pm
Theatre of the Holocaust Conference Keynote: Freddie Rokem
Balcony Theatre (Room 300)
5:30pm—7:00pm
Mein Kampf
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
Tue Feb 03
Wed Feb 04
Thu Feb 05
Fri Feb 06
Sat Feb 07
Sun Feb 08
Mon Feb 09
Wed Feb 11
Fri Feb 13
Thu Feb 19
Fri Feb 20
Sat Feb 21
Tue Feb 24
Wed Feb 25
Thu Feb 26
Fri Feb 27
Sat Feb 28
March 2015January 2015