Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< November 2012 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
CineClub Panel: SIDE BY SIDE
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 1
CineClub Panel: SIDE BY SIDE
Ciné
7:30pm
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
2
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 2
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
3
Football Home Game
45
Athens Playwrights' Workshop (APW)
November 5
Athens Playwrights' Workshop (APW)
Room 201
7:00pm
67
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 7
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
8
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 8
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
9
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 9
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
10
The Little Clay Cart
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 10
The Little Clay Cart
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
11
The Little Clay Cart
The Darker Face of the Earth
November 11
The Little Clay Cart
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
11:00am
The Darker Face of the Earth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
12
Commedia Georgiani
November 12
Commedia Georgiani
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm
1314
Improv Athens Performance
All in the Timing
November 14
Improv Athens Performance
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
6:00pm
All in the Timing
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm
15
All in the Timing
November 15
All in the Timing
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm
16
The Fifth Element
November 16
The Fifth Element
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:00pm
17
Football Home Game
1819
Thanksgiving Break
20
Thanksgiving Break
21
Thanksgiving Break
22
Thanksgiving Break
23
Thanksgiving Break
24
Football Home Game
2526
Athens Playwrights' Workshop (APW)
November 26
Athens Playwrights' Workshop (APW)
Room 201
7:00pm
272829
Locative Media Open House
10 Minute Play Performance
November 29
Locative Media Open House
Main Lab (Room 255)
3:30pm
10 Minute Play Performance
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:30pm
30
Department Colloquium: Gregory Zinman
10 Minute Play Performance
November 30
Department Colloquium: Gregory Zinman
Room 53
12:20pm
10 Minute Play Performance
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:30pm
 
Thu Nov 01 2012
Fri Nov 02 2012
Sat Nov 03 2012
Mon Nov 05 2012
Wed Nov 07 2012
Thu Nov 08 2012
Fri Nov 09 2012
Sat Nov 10 2012
Sun Nov 11 2012
Mon Nov 12 2012
Wed Nov 14 2012
Thu Nov 15 2012
Fri Nov 16 2012
Sat Nov 17 2012
Mon Nov 19 2012
Tue Nov 20 2012
Wed Nov 21 2012
Thu Nov 22 2012
Fri Nov 23 2012
Sat Nov 24 2012
Mon Nov 26 2012
Thu Nov 29 2012
Fri Nov 30 2012
December 2012October 2012