Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< March 2013 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Must Go On
March 1
Must Go On
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
2
Must Go On
March 2
Must Go On
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
3
Must Go On
March 3
Must Go On
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
456
Improv Athens Performance
March 6
Improv Athens Performance
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—9:30pm
789
1011
Spring Break
March 11
Spring Break
12
Spring Break
March 12
Spring Break
13
Spring Break
March 13
Spring Break
14
Spring Break
March 14
Spring Break
15
Spring Break
March 15
Spring Break
16
1718
The Thalian-Blackfriars Present Dustin Lance Black's "8"
March 18
The Thalian-Blackfriars Present Dustin Lance Black's "8"
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
8:00pm—10:00pm
19
The Thalian-Blackfriars Present Dustin Lance Black's "8"
March 19
The Thalian-Blackfriars Present Dustin Lance Black's "8"
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
8:00pm—10:00pm
20
Upper Division Jury Auditions
March 20
Upper Division Jury Auditions
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
4:30pm—5:30pm
21
Under Construction
March 21
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
22
Under Construction
March 22
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
23
Under Construction
March 23
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
24
Under Construction
March 24
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
25
Special Department Colloquium: Emily Sahakian
Commedia Open Rehearsal: Zanni Bootcamp
26
Under Construction
March 26
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
27
Visiting French Cinema Scholars Phil Powrie and Emma Wilson
Under Construction
March 27
Visiting French Cinema Scholars Phil Powrie and Emma Wilson
Room 53
4:00pm—5:00pm
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
28
Under Construction
March 28
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
29
Department Colloquium: Bshara Atallah
Under Construction
March 29
Department Colloquium: Bshara Atallah
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Under Construction
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
30
31      
Fri Mar 01 2013
Sat Mar 02 2013
Sun Mar 03 2013
Wed Mar 06 2013
Mon Mar 11 2013
Tue Mar 12 2013
Wed Mar 13 2013
Thu Mar 14 2013
Fri Mar 15 2013
Mon Mar 18 2013
Tue Mar 19 2013
Wed Mar 20 2013
Thu Mar 21 2013
Fri Mar 22 2013
Sat Mar 23 2013
Sun Mar 24 2013
Mon Mar 25 2013
Tue Mar 26 2013
Wed Mar 27 2013
Thu Mar 28 2013
Fri Mar 29 2013
April 2013February 2013