Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2013 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
Trash: An Exploration in Interactive Theatre
April 2
Trash: An Exploration in Interactive Theatre
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
3
Trash: An Exploration in Interactive Theatre
April 3
Trash: An Exploration in Interactive Theatre
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
456
7891011
Macbeth
April 11
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
12
Department Colloquium: Marc Maufort
Macbeth
April 12
Department Colloquium: Marc Maufort
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
13
14
Macbeth Performance
Macbeth
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Kill Me Now
April 14
Macbeth Performance
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm—5:00pm
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Kill Me Now
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
15
Commedia Auditions
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Kill Me Now
April 15
Commedia Auditions
Room 352
5:00pm—6:30pm
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Kill Me Now
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
1617
Macbeth
April 17
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
18
Macbeth
April 18
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
19
Macbeth
April 19
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
20
Ten Nights in a Bar-Room
Macbeth
April 20
Ten Nights in a Bar-Room
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
21
Macbeth
April 21
Macbeth
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
22
Richard Allen: The Sound of The Birds
iCommedianti Georgiani Performance
April 22
Richard Allen: The Sound of The Birds
Room 53
12:20pm—1:20pm
iCommedianti Georgiani Performance
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
2324
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Feeble Eyes
April 24
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Feeble Eyes
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—10:00pm
25
Improv Athens Performance
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Zombie U
April 25
Improv Athens Performance
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
6:00pm—7:30pm
Thalian-Blackfriars Present: Zombie U
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—9:30pm
26
Annual Department of Theatre and Film Studies Awards Banquet and Prom
27
2829
Last Day of Classes
Community-based Theatre Performance
April 29
Last Day of Classes
Community-based Theatre Performance
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
6:00pm—10:00pm
30
Reading Day
April 30
Reading Day
    
Tue Apr 02 2013
Wed Apr 03 2013
Thu Apr 11 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Fri Apr 12 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sun Apr 14 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 2:30pm
Mon Apr 15 2013
Wed Apr 17 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Thu Apr 18 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Fri Apr 19 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sat Apr 20 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sun Apr 21 2013
  • Macbeth
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 2:30pm
Mon Apr 22 2013
Wed Apr 24 2013
Thu Apr 25 2013
Fri Apr 26 2013
Mon Apr 29 2013
Tue Apr 30 2013
May 2013March 2013