Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< February 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Almost Maine
February 1
Almost Maine
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—11:00pm
2
Almost Maine
February 2
Almost Maine
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—11:00pm
3
Nat.Dance Co.Siberia
February 3
Nat.Dance Co.Siberia
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
4
Bray's Plays
February 4
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
5
Bray's Plays
February 5
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
6
Bray's Plays
February 6
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
7
Bray's Plays
February 7
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
8
Bray's Plays
February 8
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
9
Bray's Plays
Bray's Plays
February 9
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
2:30pm
Bray's Plays
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
101112
A Night of Sexy
February 12
A Night of Sexy
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—11:00pm
1314
UGA Opera Theatre
February 14
UGA Opera Theatre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00am
15
UGA Opera Theatre
February 15
UGA Opera Theatre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
16
UGA Opera Theatre
February 16
UGA Opera Theatre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
3:00pm
17181920
Flyin' West
February 20
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
21
‘12 Years a Slave’ Roundtable Panel
Flyin' West
February 21
‘12 Years a Slave’ Roundtable Panel
Miller Learning Center, Room 148
4:00pm
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
22
Flyin' West
February 22
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
232425
Flyin' West
February 25
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
26
Midterm
Flyin' West
February 26
Midterm
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
27
Midterm
Flyin' West
February 27
Midterm
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
28
Roger Grunwald: The Mitzvah Project
Flyin' West
February 28
Roger Grunwald: The Mitzvah Project
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
2:15pm—3:15pm
Flyin' West
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
 
Sat Feb 01 2014
Sun Feb 02 2014
Mon Feb 03 2014
Tue Feb 04 2014
Wed Feb 05 2014
Thu Feb 06 2014
Fri Feb 07 2014
Sat Feb 08 2014
Sun Feb 09 2014
Wed Feb 12 2014
Fri Feb 14 2014
Sat Feb 15 2014
Sun Feb 16 2014
Thu Feb 20 2014
Fri Feb 21 2014
Sat Feb 22 2014
Tue Feb 25 2014
Wed Feb 26 2014
Thu Feb 27 2014
Fri Feb 28 2014
March 2014January 2014