Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
Venus in Fur
April 1
Venus in Fur
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
6:30pm—8:00pm
2
Venus in Fur
April 2
Venus in Fur
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
6:30pm—8:00pm
345
678910
Spring Awakening
April 10
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
11
Meet Duncan Sheik
Spring Awakening
April 11
Meet Duncan Sheik
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
4:00pm—5:30pm
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
12
Spring Awakening
April 12
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
13
Spring Awakening
April 13
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
14
Love Lab
April 14
Love Lab
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—11:00pm
15
Love Lab
Spring Awakening
April 15
Love Lab
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—11:00pm
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
16
Spring Awakening
April 16
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
17
Spring Awakening
April 17
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
18
Design Comp Exams Due
Spring Awakening
April 18
Design Comp Exams Due
12:00pm
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
19
Spring Awakening
April 19
Spring Awakening
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
20
Musical Theatre Showcase
April 20
Musical Theatre Showcase
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:30pm—10:30pm
21
TBD
Musical Theatre Showcase
April 21
TBD
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—11:00pm
Musical Theatre Showcase
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:30pm—10:30pm
22
TBD
April 22
TBD
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—11:00pm
23
Equivocation
April 23
Equivocation
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—11:00pm
24
Belladonna
April 24
Belladonna
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—11:00pm
25
Annual Awards Banquet and Drama Prom
Banquet and Drama Prom
April 25
Annual Awards Banquet and Drama Prom
Hotel Indigo, Rialto Room
6:30pm
Banquet and Drama Prom
Hotel Indigo, Rialto Room
7:00pm
26
Belladonna
April 26
Belladonna
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—11:00pm
27
Scorned
April 27
Scorned
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
8:00pm—11:00pm
28
Classes End
Scorned
April 28
Classes End
Scorned
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
8:00pm—11:00pm
29
Reading Day
April 29
Reading Day
30
Final Exams
April 30
Final Exams
   
Tue Apr 01 2014
Wed Apr 02 2014
Thu Apr 10 2014
Fri Apr 11 2014
Sat Apr 12 2014
Sun Apr 13 2014
Mon Apr 14 2014
  • Love Lab
  • Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Tue Apr 15 2014
  • Love Lab
  • Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Wed Apr 16 2014
Thu Apr 17 2014
Fri Apr 18 2014
Sat Apr 19 2014
Sun Apr 20 2014
Mon Apr 21 2014
  • TBD
  • Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Tue Apr 22 2014
  • TBD
  • Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Wed Apr 23 2014
Thu Apr 24 2014
  • Belladonna
  • Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Fri Apr 25 2014
Sat Apr 26 2014
  • Belladonna
  • Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Sun Apr 27 2014
  • Scorned
  • Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Mon Apr 28 2014
  • Scorned
  • Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
  • 8:00pm—11:00pm
Tue Apr 29 2014
Wed Apr 30 2014
May 2014March 2014