Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< December 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
Experience UGA - Theatre and Film Studies for 3 Graders
December 3
Experience UGA - Theatre and Film Studies for 3 Graders
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
12:00pm—2:00pm
4
Experience UGA - Theatre and Film Studies for 3 Graders
December 4
Experience UGA - Theatre and Film Studies for 3 Graders
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
12:00pm—2:00pm
5
Department Colloquium: Clare Norins, Equal Opportunity Office
December 5
Department Colloquium: Clare Norins, Equal Opportunity Office
Russell Special Collections Library, Room 271
12:20pm—1:10pm
6
789
Last Class Day/Friday class schedule
10
Reading Day
December 10
Reading Day
11
Finals
December 11
Finals
12
Finals
December 12
Finals
13
1415
Finals
December 15
Finals
16
Finals
December 16
Finals
17
Finals
December 17
Finals
1819
Commencement
December 19
Commencement
20
2122
Grades are Due
December 22
Grades are Due
5:00pm
2324252627
28293031   
Wed Dec 03 2014
Thu Dec 04 2014
Fri Dec 05 2014
Tue Dec 09 2014
Wed Dec 10 2014
Thu Dec 11 2014
Fri Dec 12 2014
Mon Dec 15 2014
Tue Dec 16 2014
Wed Dec 17 2014
Fri Dec 19 2014
Mon Dec 22 2014
January 2015November 2014