Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< November 2015 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
4'33" Spotlight on Scholarship Competition
November 5
4'33" Spotlight on Scholarship Competition
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
4:30pm—6:00pm
6
You Can't Take It With You
November 6
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm—10:00pm
7
8
You Can't Take It With You
November 8
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm—4:30pm
9
Thalian Blackfriars Present: Middletown
November 9
Thalian Blackfriars Present: Middletown
7:00pm—10:00pm
10
Thalian Blackfriars Present: Middletown
November 10
Thalian Blackfriars Present: Middletown
7:00pm—10:00pm
11
You Can't Take It With You
November 11
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm—10:00pm
12
You Can't Take It With You
November 12
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm—10:00pm
13
Staged Reading: Red Velvet by Lolita Chakrabarti
You Can't Take It With You
November 13
Staged Reading: Red Velvet by Lolita Chakrabarti
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
5:30pm—7:30pm
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm—10:00pm
14
You Can't Take It With You
November 14
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm—10:00pm
15
You Can't Take It With You
November 15
You Can't Take It With You
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm—4:30pm
1617
Next Act Presents: The Rocky Horror Show
November 17
Next Act Presents: The Rocky Horror Show
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm—9:30pm
18
Next Act Presents: The Rocky Horror Show
November 18
Next Act Presents: The Rocky Horror Show
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm—9:30pm
19
GAE Presents: Attic Monster
GAE Presents: Attic Monster
November 19
GAE Presents: Attic Monster
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm
GAE Presents: Attic Monster
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:30pm
20
Department Colloquium: Dustin Bell
November 20
Department Colloquium: Dustin Bell
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
21
2223
Thanksgiving Break
24
Thanksgiving Break
25
Thanksgiving Break
26
Thanksgiving Break
27
Thanksgiving Break
28
2930
GAE Presents: It's a Wonderful Life
November 30
GAE Presents: It's a Wonderful Life
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—9:00pm
     
Thu Nov 05 2015
Fri Nov 06 2015
Sun Nov 08 2015
Mon Nov 09 2015
Tue Nov 10 2015
Wed Nov 11 2015
Thu Nov 12 2015
Fri Nov 13 2015
Sat Nov 14 2015
Sun Nov 15 2015
Tue Nov 17 2015
Wed Nov 18 2015
Thu Nov 19 2015
Fri Nov 20 2015
Mon Nov 23 2015
Tue Nov 24 2015
Wed Nov 25 2015
Thu Nov 26 2015
Fri Nov 27 2015
Mon Nov 30 2015
December 2015October 2015