Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< December 2015 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12
Open Meeting on Diversity in the University Theatre
345
678
Last Class Day/Friday class schedule
9
Reading Day
December 9
Reading Day
10
FInal Exams
December 10
FInal Exams
11
FInal Exams
December 11
FInal Exams
12
1314
FInal Exams
December 14
FInal Exams
15
Final Exams
December 15
Final Exams
16
Final Exams
December 16
Final Exams
1718
Commencement
December 18
Commencement
19
2021
Grades are due
December 21
Grades are due
5:00pm
2223242526
2728293031  
Wed Dec 02 2015
Tue Dec 08 2015
Wed Dec 09 2015
Thu Dec 10 2015
Fri Dec 11 2015
Mon Dec 14 2015
Tue Dec 15 2015
Wed Dec 16 2015
Fri Dec 18 2015
Mon Dec 21 2015
January 2016November 2015