Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< February 2016 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
Fires in the Mirror
February 2
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm—10:00pm
3
Fires in the Mirror
February 3
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm—10:00pm
4
Fires in the Mirror
February 4
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm—10:00pm
5
Department Colloquium: Playwright Tim Slover
Fires in the Mirror
February 5
Department Colloquium: Playwright Tim Slover
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm—10:00pm
6
Fires in the Mirror
February 6
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm—10:00pm
7
Fires in the Mirror
Fires in the Mirror
February 7
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
2:30pm—4:30pm
Fires in the Mirror
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm—10:00pm
8
Graduate Acting Ensemble and Thalian BlackFriars Present Virtue
February 8
Graduate Acting Ensemble and Thalian BlackFriars Present Virtue
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:00pm—9:00pm
9
Graduate Acting Ensemble and Thalian BlackFriars Present Virtue
February 9
Graduate Acting Ensemble and Thalian BlackFriars Present Virtue
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:00pm—9:00pm
10
Graduate Acting Ensemble and Thalian BlackFriars Present Virtue
February 10
Graduate Acting Ensemble and Thalian BlackFriars Present Virtue
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:00pm—9:00pm
1112
Theatre & Film Presents: Jane Wodening on "Brakhage's Childhood"
February 12
Theatre & Film Presents: Jane Wodening on "Brakhage's Childhood"
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
4:00pm—5:00pm
13
1415161718
The Mandrake
February 18
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
19
Special Guest & Screening: Abigail Spencer Brings "Winter Light" to UGA
The Mandrake
February 19
Special Guest & Screening: Abigail Spencer Brings "Winter Light" to UGA
Tate Student Center, Theatre
2:00pm—3:30pm
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
20
The Mandrake
February 20
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
212223
The Mandrake
February 23
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
24
The Mandrake
February 24
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
25
The Mandrake
February 25
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
26
The Mandrake
February 26
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
27
Performing Arts Center Saturday Morning Club
The Mandrake
February 27
Performing Arts Center Saturday Morning Club
10:00am—12:00pm
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
28
The Mandrake
February 28
The Mandrake
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
29     
Tue Feb 02 2016
Wed Feb 03 2016
Thu Feb 04 2016
Fri Feb 05 2016
Sat Feb 06 2016
Sun Feb 07 2016
Mon Feb 08 2016
Tue Feb 09 2016
Wed Feb 10 2016
Fri Feb 12 2016
Thu Feb 18 2016
Fri Feb 19 2016
Sat Feb 20 2016
Tue Feb 23 2016
Wed Feb 24 2016
Thu Feb 25 2016
Fri Feb 26 2016
Sat Feb 27 2016
Sun Feb 28 2016
March 2016January 2016