Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< March 2016 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
Midterm Day
23
The Thalian Blackfriars Present Good Boys and True
March 3
The Thalian Blackfriars Present Good Boys and True
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—9:00pm
4
The Thalian Blackfriars Present Good Boys and True
March 4
The Thalian Blackfriars Present Good Boys and True
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—9:00pm
5
67
Spring Break
8
Spring Break
9
Spring Break
10
Spring Break
March 10
Spring Break
11
Spring Break
March 11
Spring Break
12
131415161718
An Independent Project The Bald Prima Donna
March 18
An Independent Project The Bald Prima Donna
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—10:00pm
19
An Independent Project The Bald Prima Donna
March 19
An Independent Project The Bald Prima Donna
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
8:00pm—10:00pm
202122
Midterm Withdrawal Deadline
23
New Play Festival
March 23
New Play Festival
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
24
New Play Festival
March 24
New Play Festival
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
25
Department Colloquium: Christina McMahon
Edward Allen Baker: Response to New Play Festival
New Play Festival
March 25
Department Colloquium: Christina McMahon
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Edward Allen Baker: Response to New Play Festival
Room 53
3:30pm—4:30pm
New Play Festival
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
26
New Play Festival
March 26
New Play Festival
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
272829
Marc Vernet: “The Triangle of Film Corporation and the Shaping of the Studio System”
30
New Play Festival
March 30
New Play Festival
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
31
New Play Festival
March 31
New Play Festival
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm—10:00pm
  
Tue Mar 01 2016
Thu Mar 03 2016
Fri Mar 04 2016
Mon Mar 07 2016
Tue Mar 08 2016
Wed Mar 09 2016
Thu Mar 10 2016
Fri Mar 11 2016
Fri Mar 18 2016
Sat Mar 19 2016
Tue Mar 22 2016
Wed Mar 23 2016
Thu Mar 24 2016
Fri Mar 25 2016
Sat Mar 26 2016
Tue Mar 29 2016
Wed Mar 30 2016
Thu Mar 31 2016
April 2016February 2016