Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< November 2016 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  123
Jane Eyre
November 3
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
4
Department Colloquium: Fran Teague
Jane Eyre
November 4
Department Colloquium: Fran Teague
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
5
Jane Eyre
November 5
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
6789
Jane Eyre
November 9
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
10
Jane Eyre
November 10
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
11
Jane Eyre
November 11
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
12
Football Home Game Day
13
Jane Eyre
November 13
Jane Eyre
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
14
Department Colloquium: Rhonda Blair
November 14
Department Colloquium: Rhonda Blair
Room 53
12:15pm—12:45pm
15
Thalian Blackfriars present Eclipsed
November 15
Thalian Blackfriars present Eclipsed
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—10:00pm
16
Thalian Blackfriars present Eclipsed
November 16
Thalian Blackfriars present Eclipsed
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—10:00pm
17
I Am My Own Wife
November 17
I Am My Own Wife
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:00pm—9:00pm
18
I Am My Own Wife
November 18
I Am My Own Wife
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
7:00pm—9:00pm
19
Football Home Game Day
2021
Thanksgiving Break
22
Thanksgiving Break
23
Thanksgiving Break
24
Thanksgiving Break
25
Thanksgiving Break
26
Football Home Game Day
27282930   
Thu Nov 03 2016
Fri Nov 04 2016
Sat Nov 05 2016
Wed Nov 09 2016
Thu Nov 10 2016
Fri Nov 11 2016
Sat Nov 12 2016
Sun Nov 13 2016
Mon Nov 14 2016
Tue Nov 15 2016
Wed Nov 16 2016
Thu Nov 17 2016
Fri Nov 18 2016
Sat Nov 19 2016
Mon Nov 21 2016
Tue Nov 22 2016
Wed Nov 23 2016
Thu Nov 24 2016
Fri Nov 25 2016
Sat Nov 26 2016
December 2016October 2016