Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< February 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
The Long Christmas Ride Home
February 1
The Long Christmas Ride Home
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
2
The Long Christmas Ride Home
February 2
The Long Christmas Ride Home
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
3
The Long Christmas Ride Home
February 3
The Long Christmas Ride Home
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
4
The Long Christmas Ride Home
February 4
The Long Christmas Ride Home
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
5
The Long Christmas Ride Home
The Long Christmas Ride Home
February 5
The Long Christmas Ride Home
Seney-Stovall Chapel
2:30pm
The Long Christmas Ride Home
Seney-Stovall Chapel
8:00pm
678
Public Lecture (in French): "L’ESPRIT GWOKA: Vers une définition d’une pratique culturelle caribéenne”
910
Department Colloquium: Graduate Actor Showcase
February 10
Department Colloquium: Graduate Actor Showcase
Arena Theatre (Room 151)
12:20pm—1:10pm
11
1213
Screening: Bolivar, el hombre de las dificultades
February 13
Screening: Bolivar, el hombre de las dificultades
Miller Learning Center, Room 101
3:30pm—6:00pm
1415
APERO Brownbag Lecture:“Africanist Influences on Gilbert Laumord’s Caribbean Theatre”
16
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 16
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
17
Department Colloquium: Gilbert Laumord
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 17
Department Colloquium: Gilbert Laumord
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
18
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 18
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
19
Tales of Black Histories Conference
Staged Reading: Tale of Black Histories
February 19
Tales of Black Histories Conference
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
9:45am—10:45am
Staged Reading: Tale of Black Histories
Balcony Theatre (Room 400)
2:30pm—4:30pm
2021
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 21
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
22
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 22
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
23
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 23
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
24
Department Colloquium: Tracy Davis
Cinema Roundtable: Film Criticism in the Modern Age
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 24
Department Colloquium: Tracy Davis
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Cinema Roundtable: Film Criticism in the Modern Age
Miller Learning Center, Room 148
4:00pm—5:30pm
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
25
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 25
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
8:00pm
26
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
February 26
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
2:30pm
27
Midterm
February 27
Midterm
28    
Wed Feb 01 2017
Thu Feb 02 2017
Fri Feb 03 2017
Sat Feb 04 2017
Sun Feb 05 2017
Wed Feb 08 2017
Fri Feb 10 2017
Mon Feb 13 2017
Wed Feb 15 2017
Thu Feb 16 2017
Fri Feb 17 2017
Sat Feb 18 2017
Sun Feb 19 2017
Tue Feb 21 2017
Wed Feb 22 2017
Thu Feb 23 2017
Fri Feb 24 2017
Sat Feb 25 2017
Sun Feb 26 2017
Mon Feb 27 2017
March 2017January 2017