Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
23456
Titus Andronicus
April 6
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
7
Department Colloquium: Kate Fortmueller
Titus Andronicus
April 7
Department Colloquium: Kate Fortmueller
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
8
Titus Andronicus
April 8
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
9
Next Act presents Heathers the Musical
April 9
Next Act presents Heathers the Musical
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—9:00pm
10
Next Act presents Heathers the Musical
April 10
Next Act presents Heathers the Musical
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:00pm—9:00pm
1112
Titus Andronicus
April 12
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
13
Titus Andronicus
April 13
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
14
Titus Andronicus
April 14
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
15
Titus Andronicus
April 15
Titus Andronicus
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
161718
Thalian Blackfriars presents Hand to God
April 18
Thalian Blackfriars presents Hand to God
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm—9:30pm
19
Thalian Blackfriars presents Hand to God
April 19
Thalian Blackfriars presents Hand to God
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
7:30pm—9:30pm
2021
Department Colloquium: Lee Thomas
ANNUAL DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE AND FILM STUDIES AWARDS BANQUET AND DRAMA PROM
22
23
GAE presents Solo Performances
GAE presents Solo Performances
April 23
GAE presents Solo Performances
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
12:00pm—3:00pm
GAE presents Solo Performances
Cellar Theatre (Room 55)
5:00pm—8:00pm
242526
Last class day
27
READING DAY
April 27
READING DAY
28
Final Exams
April 28
Final Exams
29
30      
Thu Apr 06
Fri Apr 07
Sat Apr 08
Sun Apr 09
Wed Apr 12
Thu Apr 13
Fri Apr 14
Sat Apr 15
Tue Apr 18
Wed Apr 19
Fri Apr 21
Sun Apr 23
Wed Apr 26
Thu Apr 27
Fri Apr 28
May 2017March 2017