Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< May 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
Final Exams
2
Final Exams
3
Final Exams
4
Final Exams
5
Commencement
Convocation Ceremony for Graduating Students
May 5
Commencement
Convocation Ceremony for Graduating Students
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
4:00pm
6
78
Grades are due
May 8
Grades are due
5:00pm
9
May Session classes begin
10111213
14151617
May session midterm
181920
21222324252627
2829
Memorial Day
30
May session classes end
31
May session Finals
   
Mon May 01 2017
Tue May 02 2017
Wed May 03 2017
Thu May 04 2017
Fri May 05 2017
Mon May 08 2017
Tue May 09 2017
Wed May 17 2017
Mon May 29 2017
Tue May 30 2017
Wed May 31 2017
June 2017April 2017