Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< December 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
Department Colloquium: Laura Forti
Always (K)new
December 1
Department Colloquium: Laura Forti
Room 53
12:10pm—12:20pm
Always (K)new
Seney-Stovall Chapel
7:30pm—9:00pm
2
Always (K)new
December 2
Always (K)new
Seney-Stovall Chapel
7:30pm—9:00pm
345
today is a Friday
Last Class day
6
READING DAY
December 6
READING DAY
7
Finals
December 7
Finals
8
Finals
December 8
Finals
9
1011
Finals
December 11
Finals
12
Finals
December 12
Finals
13
Finals
December 13
Finals
1415
Commencement
December 15
Commencement
16
1718
grades are due 5PM
1920212223
24252627282930
31      
Fri Dec 01 2017
Sat Dec 02 2017
Tue Dec 05 2017
Wed Dec 06 2017
Thu Dec 07 2017
Fri Dec 08 2017
Mon Dec 11 2017
Tue Dec 12 2017
Wed Dec 13 2017
Fri Dec 15 2017
Mon Dec 18 2017
January 2018November 2017