Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
Department Colloquium: Philip Auslander
Othello
April 6
Department Colloquium: Philip Auslander
Room 53
12:20pm—1:10pm
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
7
Othello
April 7
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
8
Othello
April 8
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
91011
Othello
April 11
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
12
Othello
April 12
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
13
Othello
April 13
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
14
Othello
April 14
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
15
Othello
April 15
Othello
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
161718192021
22232425
Last Class day
26
READING DAY
April 26
READING DAY
27
Finals
April 27
Finals
28
2930
Finals
April 30
Finals
     
Fri Apr 06
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sat Apr 07
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sun Apr 08
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 2:30pm
Wed Apr 11
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Thu Apr 12
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Fri Apr 13
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sat Apr 14
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 8:00pm
Sun Apr 15
  • Othello
  • Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
  • 2:30pm
Wed Apr 25
Thu Apr 26
Fri Apr 27
Mon Apr 30
May 2018March 2018