Fine Arts Building

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
Young Frankenstein
April 5
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
6
Young Frankenstein
April 6
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
7
Young Frankenstein
April 7
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
89
matinee for schools Young Frankenstein
April 9
matinee for schools Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
10:00am
10
Young Frankenstein
April 10
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
11
Young Frankenstein
April 11
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
12
Young Frankenstein
April 12
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
13
Young Frankenstein
April 13
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
8:00pm
14
Young Frankenstein
April 14
Young Frankenstein
Fine Arts Theatre (Room 200)
2:30pm
151617181920
21222324252627
282930
last class day
    
Fri Apr 05 2019
Sat Apr 06 2019
Sun Apr 07 2019
Tue Apr 09 2019
Wed Apr 10 2019
Thu Apr 11 2019
Fri Apr 12 2019
Sat Apr 13 2019
Sun Apr 14 2019
Tue Apr 30 2019
May 2019March 2019